Current Trainings

Stress Management

Mon 6/27/22   12:00 – 1:00p              Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/97465684777

Managing Workplace Conflict 

Tues 7/5/22     12:00 – 1:00p              Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/97465684777

Managing Your Time and Tasks

Thurs 7/7/22   11:00 – 12:00p            Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/97465684777

De-Escalation Techniques

Mon 7/11/22   5:00 – 6:00p                Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/97465684777

Professional Boundaries

Wed 7/13/22   11:00 – 12:00p            Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/97465684777

The Next Normal: Adjusting to the Wake of the Pandemic

Fri 7/15/22      3:00 – 4:00p                Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/97465684777

Work-Life Rhythm

Mon 7/18/22   12:00 – 1:00p              Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/97465684777

Recalibrating in the Face of Today’s Realities

Wed 7/20/22   11:00 – 12:00p            Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/97465684777

The Impact of Attitude

Fri 7/22/22      8:00 – 9:00a                Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/97465684777

Stress Management

Mon 7/25/22   12:00 – 1:00p              Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/97465684777

Sustaining Compassion

Wed 7/27/22   5:00 – 6:00p                Zoom- https://emhs.zoom.us/j/97465684777


If you are interested in a training topic, but unable to attend at the scheduled time, please contact us at 1-800-769-9819 to inquire about additional availability. Please contact us for a training descriptions and a full menu of topics. Custom trainings for individual healthcare groups are available upon request.